Ribbons, Buttons and Peels Offs

Just a quick post today about this weeks classes. I am only holding classes on Thursday this week as I am still playing catch up on my stock take!!

I intended to get it finshed over the easter weekend, but yet again my health conspired against me! I have been full of a cold yet again and seem to have spent a lot of time in bed recuparating. Fortunatly I seem to be over this one pretty quick which is good since it is only a few weeks since that last one!

The cards this week are pretty quick and simple designs using ribbons, buttons and peel off stickers, perfect if you want a card in a hurry and don’t want to be getting your stamps and inks out.

Hopefully we will manage to complete all 4 designs during the classes, but I am not making any promises. Please can you bring a pair of sharp scissors and a stapler if you have one please. I have used the Woodware Crafty Edger on the black and red card, so if you have one of those that you want to bring then please do.

The classes will be held on

Thursday 4th April 10am -12.30pm and 2pm – 4.30pm

016017018020

Heather x

 

 

Leave a Reply

