More Kanban Toppers Cards

 

Just a few more cards today using Kanban Toppers to give you a little inspiration!

One thought on “More Kanban Toppers Cards

  1. Thanks Heather – looking forward to seeing the new Kanban Toppers next week at Club Night. It’s good just to be able to buy one sheet of something. Buying kits from the telly can be very expensive, although it looks cheap at the time. I learnt that lesson early on when crafting. Sometimes you could buy a kit and only want to use odd sheets and perhaps did not like the rest of the kit. Other times the quality is not everything that I want it to be. I like to be able to choose what I want, I love coming and having a root around in the shop, you never know what you can find and I buy what I want – not what someone selects for me in a kit.
    Regards
    Elaine

Leave a Reply

