Letraset Promarkers

In the next couple of weeks I should have all of the 148 shades of Promarker Pens in stock. I cant wait, there are so many colours I havent got.

We are also trialing a new card in store at the moment call Super Smooth Advocate 24ogsm Card. So far we have not had any problems with bleeding out side of the lines on stamped images on it which is great news.

Also my HP printer will print on it!!! This may not sound very exciting too you, but my printer has never printed on anything heavier than 16ogsm card, but hooray!! it will print on this new card, it is a miracle indeed, except that my yellow ink has just run out and I cant print anything in colour:(

See you soon

Heather  xxx

Leave a Reply

