Take it Easy

I made these two cards a few days ago, I just love this Gruffie Bear stamp.

I used Bo Bunny backing papers, Fleur de Lys Cuttlebug Embossing Folder, and Creative Expressions alphabet stamps. The image is coloured in using a pallette of chalks and  Ranger Pen Nibs to pick up the colour. The aperture was cut on my Grand Calibure with a Go Kreate Die.

This one I coloured in with watercolour pencils and touched it up with a black pen and a silver pen. The backing papers are again Bo Bunny.

Leave a Reply

