creative card crew challenge

Hi everyone, I hope you like this weeks card for the creative card crew challenge.

It is a bit more simple than I normally make but I was a bit pushed for time.

I used a 14.8cm square white card, cut out 8 pink glitter  4.5cm squares and layered white 4cm squares onto them onto which I stuck the glittery kitten stickers. I cut the number 10 out with the George cartridge on my Cricut Machine.

Apologies if any of the squares are a bit off centre but I stuck them to the pink glitter card with glue gel and it wasn’t dry when I scanned it and I think a couple of them moved!!

scan0001

One thought on “creative card crew challenge

Leave a Reply

