Todays offerings!

I made this while under pressure from Enid at club night last night! Hope you liked it Enid.

I made this while under pressure from Enid at club night last night! Hope you liked it Enid.

Sheilagh and I have been quite industrious over the last couple of days and have made quite a few cards, so to give you a bit of inspiration here they are.

This was made by Sheliagh using the Dovecraft Crystal Effect Baby Embelishments. The alphabet is from a funkyhand cd.

This was made by Sheliagh using the Dovecraft Crystal Effect Baby Embelishments. The alphabet is from a funkyhand cd.

 

As the boy card above but using peel offs for the letters.

As the boy card above but using peel offs for the letters.

Twins by Sheliagh using the crystal effect embelishments again.

Twins by Sheliagh using the crystal effect embelishments again.

By Sheilage with the Crystal Effects embelishments

By Sheilage with the Crystal Effects embelishments

This is one of the New Meryl Holland stack its that we have in the shop

This is one of the New Meryl Holland stack its that we have in the shop

I made this for special order. I used the stencillos bag template and K and Co glittery stickers, bo bunny ribbon and clear peel offs

I made this for special order. I used the stencillos bag template and K and Co glittery stickers, bo bunny ribbon and clear peel offs

This is my faviourte shape of card at the moment. I used the glittery Kand Co stickers again

This is my faviourte shape of card at the moment. I used the glittery Kand Co stickers again

Glittery flowers again!

Glittery flowers again!

This is my first attempt with Hollywood greats Cd. My Mum loves Elvis!

This is my first attempt with Hollywood greats Cd. My Mum loves Elvis!

One thought on “Todays offerings!

  1. **Peek-a-Boo I see you**, taking a photo of your glittery flowers card. Good card, great reflection!!.
    Your Mum’s card is Brill : )
    Sheilagh…

Leave a Reply

