Porcelain Basic Grey

 

Hi Folks

I have had fun using the Porcelain range of papers and accessories by Basic Grey today.

They are beautiful colours and it is so nice to be able to craft with items that all co ordinate.

Hope you like them.

Heather

porcelaincarddiamond1

This one is not finished yet but I thought I would post it anyway.

This one is not finished yet but I thought I would post it anyway.

I used one of the matching stamps for this one

I used one of the matching stamps for this one

The last card was a bit front heavy so I had to add some weight on the inside, if finishes it off nicely though

The last card was a bit front heavy so I had to add some weight on the inside, if finishes it off nicely though

A side view to show the depth on this card

A side view to show the depth on this card

This is my faviourte, the rose is a sticker included in with the paper pack,and I added matching brads down the side

This is my faviourte, the rose is a sticker included in with the paper pack,and I added matching brads down the side

This is my daughter when she was about 18 months old, I used the papers, buttons and I covered a woodware chippie flower with matching paper and wound ribbon around it.

This is my daughter when she was about 18 months old, I used the papers, buttons and I covered a woodware chippie flower with matching paper and wound ribbon around it.

porcelainpage1b

porcelainpage2b

Leave a Reply

