Ollyfant Bathtime

Ollyfant bath

Ollyfant bath

Hi everyone

Sorry I have not updated for a few days but I have been stock taking at the shop and it seems to take forever, so many bits of paper!!

Anyway I needed a break from it today and I made this card, which is another version of the one I made with the duck rubber stamp. I used the new Ollyfant stamps that are now in stock in the shop.

I used my Cuttlebug to make the flower and the message.

Heather

This entry was posted on March 30, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments

3 thoughts on “Ollyfant Bathtime

  1. Heather love this card, which cuttlebug die did you use? Or was it the emboss folder you used and cut around the flower.
    Thanks
    Maggie

  2. Hi Maggie

    Glad you liked the card, a few people in our class yesterday made this card instead of the duck version I did as they all liked it so much. I used Everyday Greetings wallet and die set. I embossed the flowers and cut them out and then cut out the greeting. If you look at the ducky day post you can see it done with the duck on two different cards. https://craftyaddict.wordpress.com/2009/03/12/ducky-day/
    http://www.craftyaddicts.co.uk/acatalog/Cuttlebug_Punch___Emboss_Everyday_Greetings__.html
    I hope this link works to the item on my website

    Heather

  3. Good class yet again…the monochrome card with the Ollyfant Bathtime was particularly eyecatching…and the Cuttlebug machine easy to use and very versatile.

Leave a Reply

