Scrappin Sunday

Well it is sunday evening and my house looks just as much of a tip as it did this morning as I have spent all day scrapbooking (bliss).

My mum is turnig 60 very soon and I am trying to get a scrapbook done for her. It isnt a secret,but she is not allowed to see the pages so it will be a surprise.

Anyway as far as I know she doesn’t use the internet so I should be able to post these pictures without her seeing them. I have been using my Butterfly Daisy and my Harlequin Rose sets of stamps. I hope you enjoy them and that they inspire you to use your stamps in your scrapbook projects as well as on your cards.

mum50mum

mumanddad

dad

Leave a Reply

