Sweet Treats Anyone!

sweet-treats-004As it seemed so cold today, I thought I would warm up in the kitchen doing a bit of baking, and as usual I got a bit carried away! 1 tray of flapjacks, numerous choc chip and dipped cookies, 2 dozen lemon cupcakes and a dozen cheese scones later I thought I had better stop, well actually I had run out of margarine so I couldn’t make anymore. 

Never fear though, with two teenage sons I am sure most of it will be gone by tomorrow evening, which I suppose is better for my waistline which quite frankly needs all the help it can get!

sweet-treats-001

sweet-treats-006

Leave a Reply

