I Love Glimmer Mists

I had a chance to just sit down and play with my Glimmer Mists yesterday, and this is what I made. What started off looking like a dirty grey mess, ended up like this. I am quite proud of it. It is quite amazing the effects you can produce quite easily. I can see I am going to be using these a lot. I used colours from the Jewel in the crown set and Down the mine set. The stamps were the Harlequin Rose by Elusive Images stamped in black  Stazon. The swirls were from a U-mount set of stamps and they were stamped in green versafine ink. I added an acrylic tag which I stamped the rose on in black Stazon. I will be giving the acrylic tags away free to everyone who attends the Glimmer Mists Demo Day on Valentines Day.

bestill

One thought on “I Love Glimmer Mists

Leave a Reply

